Posted in art

WIP: How Long Does It Take You to Finish It?

 

Dear Artists,

I’m just wondering; how long does it take you to finish your art works?

 

Your Curious Aesthetical Colleague,

Bella_Muerte

****

I have a problem of finishing my sketches quickly because it’s either of procrastinating, busy work schedules, another creative idea  came up that I must draw as soon as possible, or I’m just not inspired anymore. Sometimes, FEAR, of ruining an unfinished perfect canvass, is also one of the factors.

As of this moment, I am burdened with tons of WIPs and I’ve decided to finish all of them. I just hope I can make it into reality! Wish me luck!

Here are some of my drafts that I recently finished!

I did this doodle last year and I just finish it today.
I did this doodle last year and I just finish it today.
This was my WIP last year. I also just finished this today.
This was my WIP last year. I also just finished this today.
I was actually done with it, but I decided to add color to it last week.
I was actually done with it, but I decided to add color to it last week.
I became scared to finish this because I was actually clueless on how to end it.
I became scared to finish this because I was actually clueless on how to end it.

Please follow me in my instagram account. I don’t post much on my deviant site because I still can’t fix my scanner. I’m just a poor artist.

😛

Author:

I love art and music! It's like air for me (:

Leave a Reply

