Posted in art

The Rating is now ON! Rate my ART

Okay hello again my readers! The rating for the art contest I posted before is now ON! Please rate my artwork on this site

 http://www.minted.com/design-rating/119479

I would also be glad if you could give some constructive criticism so I could further improve my designs. There are a lot of great designs on MINTED , so please,  check out!

You can the designs from 1 to 5.
You can the designs from 1 to 5.

Author:

I love art and music! It's like air for me (:

Leave a Reply

