Posted in art, fashion

A Newbie in Joining an Art Contest

Hello guys! Today I’m going to ask for your help.

It’s my first time to join an ART CONTEST so I’m quite clueless on what to do.  I joined the art contest because I want to do something new and improve myself as an artist. Though I really like to draw a lot, I’ve never challenged myself to participate in a contest before even when I was in school. I was not very confident but today I want to face my fears.

By the way the art contest that I joined in was in www.minted.com and here is my piece.

http://www.minted.com/design-rating/119479

I couldn't upload the original image in here because it's against the rules.
I couldn’t upload the original image in here because it’s against the rules.

I wanted to create something that would make the people look at my artwork and try and figure out the story behind it. I don’t know if I was able to do that so I’m looking forward to your comments! I also hope that you could vote for me or click the HEART button!

Thank you so much!

Author:

I love art and music! It's like air for me (:

One thought on “A Newbie in Joining an Art Contest

Leave a Reply

