Posted in Lyrics & Translation/ Guitar Chords, music

TAIYOU (English Translation) by Suneohair

Image

TAIYOU (太陽)
By: Suneohair ( スネオヘアー)

I want to be around you any day
Itsu no hi mo soba ni itai yo
いつの日も側に居たいよ

For holding you
Kimi dakishimeru tame ni
君抱きしめる為に

The sun shines on us
Bokutachi o terasu taiyou
僕達を照らす太陽

It’s warm within
Nukumori no naka
温もりの中

So forget
Wasurete shimaisou
忘れてしまいそう

What is likely to be crushed
Oshitsubusaresou
押しつぶされそう

At that time you might lose the light
Moshimo kimi ga, hikari ushinau sono toki mo
もしも君が、光失うその時も

I will stay
Boku ga tsuiteyuku
僕が付いて行く

So don’t worry
Dakara, shinpai shinaide
だから、心配しないで

I’ll be there forever
Itsumademo soba ni iru yo
いつまでも側に居たいよ

Every time I hold you

kimi dakishimeru tabi ni
君抱きしめる度に

The sun connects us
bokutachi o tsunagu taiyou
僕達をつなぐ太陽

Let me hear your voice
koe o kikasete
声を聞かせて

I might lose you because of my mistakes
nakushite shimaisou
なくしてしまいそう

Today is so fragile
hakanasugiru kyou
はかなすぎる今日

You are like an angel that can’t be tainted
Maru de kimi wa, kegareru koto no nai tenshi sa
まるで君は、汚れる事のない天使さ

I don’t want to be alone
kesshite hitori ni shinai yo
決して一人にしないよ

Ne, don’t forget
Nee, wasurenaide
ねえ、忘れないで

I want to be with you forever
itsumademo soba ni itai yo
いつまでも側に居たいよ

Each time I gaze you
kimi o mitsumeru tabi ni
君を見つめる度に

Sadness is also being burned by the sun
KANASHIMI mo kogasu taiyou
カナシミも焦がす太陽

Show me your smile
egao o misete
笑顔を見せて

Any day
Itsu no hi mo
いつの日も

I’m beside you
Soba ni iru yo
側に居るよ

For holding you

Kimi dakshimeru tame ni
君抱きしめるために

The sun shines on us
Bokutachi o terasu taiyou
僕達を照らす太陽

It’s warm within
Nukumori no naka
温もりの中

Yes, I love you
sou, aishiteru n’da
そう、愛してるんだ

Yes, I love you
sou, aishiteru n’da
そう、愛してるんだ

In this song , I can’t even put it into words
Iikaerenai uta
言い換えれない詩

You are you
Kimi wa kimi de
君は君で

Stay as you are
Kimi no mama de
君のままで

Through thick & thin, stay with the same smile
Doko made demo sono mama no egao de
どこまででもそのままの笑顔で

*I really love this song so I decided to translate it. My friend Kyoko-san help me to translate this~!

Author:

I love art and music! It's like air for me (:

One thought on “TAIYOU (English Translation) by Suneohair

  1. This is a really good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very accurate info… Many thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

Leave a Reply

